Executive Board

Rayce Jonsrud

Founder / President

MAP$ Board of Directors

Pillar Chair Money & Banking

Area: National

Dr. Robin Goins - Cornell

Founder / Secretary

Pillar Chair Business Best Practices

Dean - Western Education Institute (WEI) / DR.G Consulting 

Area: International

Elsa Rodriguez - Fitzgerald

Founder / Vice President 

Pillar Chair Education & Training

Dean, Western Education Institute - WEI

Area: Inland Empire

Josh Miller

Founder / Treasurer

Pillar Chair Economic Development

Operations Quadrow /

Area: Inland Empire

Board Members

Heather Fife

Economic Development

Area: San Diego County

Felicia Flournoy

Education & Training - Workforce

Innovative Workforce Strategies

Area: National

Steven Domingo

Founder & Managing Partner at WeDrop Development

Area: Statewide

Brian Spaak

Business Best Practices - Risk Management

VP HUB International

Area: Ventura County

Shawna Wright

Director of Workforce Operations at KRA Corporation

Area: Los Angeles & Riverside Counties

(760) 219-6144
14080 Palm Drive, Suite E, Desert Hot Springs, Ca 92240


  • s-facebook

2019 Southern California Cannabis Council